Norman R. Augustine, former Chairman and CEO of Lockheed Martin Corporation

Senators Jerry Moran (R-KS) and Mark Warner (D-VA)

Donald L. Evans, former United States Secretary of Commerce

Gary Shapiro, President and CEO of the Consumer Electronics Association

Tim Kane, Chief Economist, The Hudson Institute

Carl J. Schramm, former President and CEO of the Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

Charles M. Vest, President Emeritus of MIT and of the National Academy of Engineering

Robert Z. Lawrence, Albert L. Williams Professor of International Trade and Investment and John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Rep. Pat Tiberi (R-OH)

Sen. Bob Corker (R-TN)

David A. Owens, PHD. Director, Executive Development Institute

Robert G. Kaiser, Author of “Act of Congress: How America’ Essential Institution Works, and How It Doesn’t”

Chris Wright, founder and CEO of Liberty Resources and Liberty Oilfield Services